Holy Trinity – Diary Dates

Home / Holy Trinity / Holy Trinity – Diary Dates

Red = Fundraising
Green = Special Services
Purple = Lent Lunches and Other Charitable Events
​Black = Other

RBL = Royal British Legion

20 June: due to the Coronavirus, I have deleted everything until September. No services are taking place and everything else is cancelled. Please email me if you have any queries. If you would like to see dates for St Andrew’s, Holcombe, please click here.

September
Friday 11th September 7.00 Jenny Peplow Concert in Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG

October
Sunday 4th October 9.30 Harvest Festival Service, Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG
Monday 5th October 12.30 Harvest Lunch, RBL, BA3 5PB
Saturday 10th October 11.00 Holy Trinity Jumble Sale, RBL,  BA3 5PB

November
Saturday 14th November 7.00 Raise the Roof Carols, Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG

December
Saturday 5th December 11.00 – 1.00 Holy Trinity Christmas Fair, RBL, BA3 5PB
Sunday 13th December 4.00 Coping with Christmas Church Service, Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG
Sunday 20th December 6.00 Holy Trinity Carol Service, Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG
Thursday 24th December 6.00 or 6.30 Blessing of the Crib Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG
Thursday 24th December 11.00 Midnight Mass Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG
Friday 25th December 9.00 Sung Eucharist Holy Trinity, BA3 5NG

January 2021
Friday 29th January 7.30 Holy Trinity Quiz, RBL BA3 5PB