Holy Trinity – Diary Dates

Home / Holy Trinity / Holy Trinity – Diary Dates

Red = Fundraising
Green = Special Services
Purple = Lent Lunches and Other Charitable Events
​Black = Other

10th January: this list has been updated today. Please email me if you find any errors. If you would like to see dates for St Andrew’s, Holcombe, please click here.

January
Friday 31st January 7.30 Holy Trinity Quiz, RBL, BA3 5PB

February
Wednesday 26 February Ash Wednesday 10.00 Holy Communion
Friday 28 February 12.30 Lent Lunch, Church Hall, BA3 5NG

March
Friday 6th March 2.00 World Day of Prayer Service in St Andrew’s Holcombe, BA3 5DW
Saturday 14th March 11.00 Holy Trinity Jumble Sale, RBL,  BA3 5PB
Friday 20 March 12.30 Lent Lunch, Church Hall, BA3 5NG

April
Friday 3rd April 12.30 Lent Lunch, Church Hall, BA3 5NG
Monday 20th April 12.30 Easter Lunch, RBL, BA3 5PB

May
Friday 8th May VE Day Celebrations
Saturday 9th May VE Day Celebrations
Sunday 10th May VE Day Celebrations 930 Special Service in Holy Trinity
Friday 22nd May 7.30 Holy Trinity Quiz, RBL, BA3 5PB

October
Saturday 10th October 11.00 Holy Trinity Jumble Sale, RBL,  BA3 5PB